;

Meet Our Staff

EmPoWER Somerset’s professional and skilled staff members are committed to carrying out the mission of the agency.  Our dedicated staff members deliver a diverse range of programs and services to help enhance the quality of life for those living in our communities.

Empower Somerset Team

Brenda Esler

Executive Director

brenda@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 101

Cheryl Pignatelli

Director of Programs

cheryl@empowersomerset.com
(908)-722-4900 ext. 102

Kristen Schiro

Assistant Director

kristen@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 103

Ellen C. Dazet

Chief Financial Officer

ellen@empowersomerset.com
(908) 722-4900 ext. 105

Jennifer Gomez

Director of Health and Wellness

jennifer@empowersomerset.com
(908) 722-4900 ext. 106

Katie Hoben

Health and Wellness

Program Associate

katie@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 104

Marvi Rizza Cruz

Adolescent Health

Program Associate

marvi@empowersomerset.com

(908) 488-0824 ext. 104

Kim Petro-Orlik

 Mental Health Awareness

Training Grant

Project Coordinator

kim@empowersomerset.com
(908)-722-4900 ext. 203

Betty Tran

Program Associate

betty@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 108

Josh Wolf

Partnerships for Success 

Project Coordinator

josh@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 107

Emily Russo

Partnerships for Success 

Program Associate

emily@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 111

Radhika Patel

CARA Project Coordinator

radhika@empowersomerset.com
(908) 722-4900 ext. 109

Anh V. Mai

Prevention Hub 

Program Associate

anh@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 205

Dominique Quartararo

Prevention Hub

Program Associate

dominique@empowersomerset.com

(908) 583-8771 ext. 114

Pioneer Family Success Center Team

Tim Wolf

Director

tim@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4400 ext. 204

Bethzy Fernandes

Bilingual Family Support Specialist

bethzabe@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4400 ext. 202

Danielle Landers

Coordinator of Community 

Partnerships & Volunteers

danielle@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4400 ext. 201