Group photo of the EmPoWER Staff

Meet Our Staff

EmPoWER Somerset’s professional and skilled staff members are committed to carrying out the mission of the agency.  Our dedicated staff members deliver a diverse range of programs and services to help enhance the quality of life for those living in our communities.

Empower Somerset Team

Brenda Esler

Brenda Esler

Executive Director

brenda@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 101

Cheryl Pignatelli

Director of Programs

cheryl@empowersomerset.com
(908)-722-4900 ext. 102

Kristen Schiro

Director of Health and Wellness

kristen@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 103

Kim Petro-Orlik

Mental Health First Aid Project Coordinator

kim@empowersomerset.com
(908)-722-4900 ext. 203

Katie Hoben

Health and Wellness Program Associate

katie@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 104

Aarti Patel

Health and Wellness Program Associate

aarti@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 205

Jennifer Gomez

Partnerships for Success Program Coordinator

jennifer@empowersomerset.com
(908) 722-4900 ext. 106

Josh Wolf

Partnerships for Success Program Assistant

josh@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4900 ext. 107

Radhika Patel

Program Assistant

radhika@empowersomerset.com
(908) 722-4900 ext. 106

Ellen Dazet

Account Manager

ellen@empowersomerset.com
(908) 722-4900 ext. 105

Pioneer Family Success Center Team

Tim Wolf

Director

tim@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4400 ext. 204

Bethzy Fernandes

Family Success Specialist

bethzabe@empowersomerset.com

(908) 722-4400 ext. 204